NaNoWriMo 2007 here I come, and review

Well I have decided to attempt NaNoWriMo again this year. What finally gave me the impetus was that I came up with an idea for a story… inspiration hit and I bit, hook, line and sinker. It does mean though that I come the end of November I will have completed two of my ‘things‘ – OK, two of them are really the same but I don’t mind that. So now I have to plan things so that I am able to keep going, without running out of ideas. That’s one task for the weekend.

Musically, I seem to have hit a wall. It isn’t that I don’t want to do anything, it is finding the time, or actually making myself sit down and do it. I am going to set up some mini-milestones to help motivate me in that area, I sure need it.

I am getting into the habit of taking photos and also getting better at doing it. As this is a goal I really need to set some objectives for it.

Non-digital artwork is still not moving and so I obviously need to get to work on that.

Leave a Reply

