February goals and projects

This is a little late but I thought I should post it up here before I did the February review 🙂 I was wondering whether to follow David Seah’s Groundhog Day  process, and although I am doing something very similar, I didn’t want the winter and summer gaps. While I am salaried and working primarily for someone else, I know that bulks of my ‘creative’ time will be found in the summer and winter holidays, therefore I want to make the most of them. I already have had a productive January and with at least a couple of weeks off in the summer, I will probably be able to get a little more done then too.

Anyway, back to February.

Goals

  • I am in the process of implementing my devotional habits. Having created them last month, this is the month I’ll be putting them into practice.

Projects

  • Begin to arrange songs
  • Lose weight
  • Organise Someday / Maybe folder
  • Define projects and milestones for my goals
  • Plan the design for !maginality
  • Brainstorm additonal income streams
  • Organise bookmark structure on browser
  • Organise RSS feeds, what I want to read and where
  • Devise goals for all my websites

These projects may change slightly throughout the month as I get going on the fourth project above. But I wanted to put down what I set out to do.

Leave a Reply

