I can’t believe it’s not May

Well here we are in June already. Goals wise I actually made inroads into my May goals and I’m literally just tidying up a few of the loose ends with regard to the productivity goal. When that is done the goal will be complete.

I am working hard at losing some weight, but so far I haven’t managed to hit my target so i’ll be carrying that over.

I started to take notes on my commissioned writing but must confess I haven’t made too many.

I am having fun with the website aims and objectives and that is giving me quite a lot of clarity and focus in direction. I’ll begin to add some of the sites on here soon, but in the meantime all I can say is that they are very interesting to me.

I am aware that my music goal has slipped a little so will be getting that back on trach during June. Those goals will be on here soon to keep me motovated.

Leave a Reply

