I bought a Nikon Coolpix

I got some money from family on my birthday. Just enough to get myself a nice simple Nikon digital camera. Nothing too flash but just what I needed to take some pictures. The other camera I had was an old Kodak, which was good, but was only a 2mp camera and was the size of a breeze block. I also have my mobile phone camera too, but again that is only a 2mp one, but handy to have on me.

Now I have no excuses to slack on my other photo related ‘things’

CategoriesUncategorizedTags

Leave a Reply

