A nice weekend

This weekend I had to finsih some comissioned writing, and I did. Admitedly the last couple of sentences were written this morning but it is now out of the way. I do have some more writing but it is nowhere near as much and it is in a format I am more familair with so shouldn’t be as difficult

The weekend was also good as Saturday morning was fairly relaxed. Went down the high street and supported the market and other local traders. The sun was out and it was a really nice morning. The afternoon was spent writing.

Sunday, my parents visited and I also watched the Grand Prix, untill the rain came down. Then watched the UTD game on TV, when we found a new hero. A tense finish to game that has perhaps added a new twist to the season

Still now i have a bit more space I can get back to the music and other arty things, developing the websites I was working and generally sorting things out. Wordl domination is around the corner… perhaps

CategoriesUncategorizedTags

Leave a Reply

