Day 22 FAWM update

I am ahead on the ideas front so today and yesterday and tomorrow will be days of finishing lyrics, or at least moving the songs on a little. If I don’t catch up on that front there’ll be more instrumentals than I really wanted.

I now have three completed songs, that I have posted on my FAWM profile. As more are finished I’ll add the information here and also update my profile.

I am enjoying this challenge. I am finding it easier than NaNoWriMo, so wondering whether this is what I really, truly love doing. I think I know the answer but I also love to write stories, they just seem like harder work. Still back to the guitar I go.

Leave a Reply

