Two new recordings

This past week I sat down and began to record two new tracks. The first track is currently called ‘Freeze’ and although that was a working title it is beginning to stick. This was a song I wrote during FAWM and it is sounding quite good. I try to write and record music that I would like to listen to, and this is one of those.

The second track is an older song that I have never gotten around to recording. It’s called ‘It’s summertime’ and is a bright and poppy little number.

Both tracks need quite a bit of work but they are coming along nicely. I’ll post them as soon as I do a reasonable mixdown.

Leave a Reply

