Some NaNo’s aren’t supposed to be

Well, due to several unexpected, but really great things I have had to stop NaNoWriMo 2012. Or at least not worry about completing the challenge, I may well spend time working on the story and shaping it and filling it in.

A couple of days last week and also over the weekend, several things changed that I hadn’t been expecting. The upshot was that I had considerably less time to devote to NaNoWriMo than I needed. Therefore instead of fretting and worrying and making myself unpleasant to be around, I have unburdened myself from the challenge.

More about what I have been and will be doing coming along in due course. Until then I’ll just type gently away. I never know how far I’ll actually get.

Leave a Reply

