This Temple Eden

About 30 years ago I was in a band. We wrote music, we did some recording and played a few gigs. It was fun, and I think we were pretty good. But things happened and we drifted apart and the band ceased. Or rather, that incarnation of the band ceased.

I have performed since and I hope to perform again. Every time I do perform I go under the name of This Temple Eden.

With this in mind I have been spending a little time working on the website. A lot is still hidden on the site, but I wanted to get a history page up, so that’s now live.

This Temple Eden

Leave a Reply

