I have been playing with garageband

When my Mac was in the Apple hospital I spent some time making music on the iPad. At first I experimented with the various apps I had. I had quite a lot of fun. I then tried out GarageBand, the free app from Apple and, despite its limitations it has become a pretty useful notepad for creating music.

The ability to jump from iPad to iPhone is really good. With the further option of importing the garageband files into Logic Pro X, it will become part of my creative workflow.

Anyway, I’m not here to waffle on about how I create but to share what I have been doing. So here’s an unfinished unmixed (one of the limitations to GarageBand) tracks that I’ve been playing with.

Leave a Reply

